Members

To learn more about each member of NPG, click on their name to see their personal biography.

Gaylen Bartlett – Media Chair
Title Chiropractor
Company ADIO Chiropractic
Contact 623-225-5560   Email   DrGaylen@gmail.com
Bruce Belanger
Title Health Coach
Company Take Shape for Life
Contact 928-252-6990   Email   bhbpacker@aol.com
Mia Brooks
Title Personal Banker
Company Comerica Bank
Contact  623-556-4509 Email   MKBrooks@comerica.com
Adam B Carlat – Referrals Chair
Title Financial Advisor
Company Financial Advisor
Contact 623-875-2426   Email   adamcarlat@yahoo.com
Maria Coesens
Title  Co-owners
Company TTM Travel
Contact 623-552-1164  Email Maurice@travelttm.com or maria@travelttm.com
Tammy Fraser – Membership
Title Business Owner
Company Gifts To Go
Contact 602-403-0646   Email   onlinegiftstogo@yahoo.com
Steve Fowler – Member at Large
Title Senior Loan Officer
Company Amerifirst Financial, Inc.
Contact 480-216-1976   Email   sfowler@amerifirst.us
Shawn Frye – Vice President
Title Comfort Consultant
Company Cool Blew Inc.
Contact 623-872-2900   Email   sfrye73@gmail.com
Chris Hacker – Treasurer
Title Personal Accountant
Company Hacker Accounting
Contact 602-375-5251   Email   chris@hackeraccounting.com
Kathleen Hudson
Title CEO
Company HIS Painting Service
Contact 602-550-2121  Email  his_service@q.com
Chris Kelly – President
Title Insurance Agent
Company Farmers Insurance
Contact 623-444-7892   Email   Chris@AzKELLY.com
Nancy Knobloch
Title Pet Sitter
Company Critter Companions
Contact 602-971-4066  Email nknobloch1@cox.net
Kenney Libonati – Peoria Chamber of Commerce Liaison
Title Solar Project Manager
Company Cool Blew
Contact 623-234-2836   Email   klibonati@yahoo.com
Denise Kartman
Title Independent Beauty Consultant
Company Mary Kay
Contact 623-764-4736   Email  dkartman@marykay.com
 Adam Rivett
Title  Owner/Operator
Company  EZ-PZ Auo Glass LLC
Contact  480-401-1080   Email ez.pzautoglass@gmail.com
Rick Ramirez
Title Realtor
Company Remax Professionals
Contact 602-615-1836  Email   RickRamirez@ReMax.net
John Rosado
Title Independent Associate – Manager
Company Legal Shield
Contact 623-229-3373  Email   rosado5204@gmail.com
Yolanda Siebert
Title Designer
Company Desert View Interior Design
Contact 602-359-0800   Email   ysdvid7@yahoo.com
New Member Here
Title
Company
Contact   Email 
New Member Here
Title
Company
Contact Email 
New Member Here
Title
Company
Contact   Email 
Derek Halman
Title CEO/Owner
Company PPA Arizona
Contact 480-305-2021  Email   dhalman@ppaarizona.com
New Member Here
Title
Company
Contact
Martha Brower
Title In-Home Adult Care
Company Attendants for Seniors
Contact 602-318-2023  Email   mbrower481@gmail.com
 Brett Webb
Title  Mechanic
Company  BRW’s Autoworks
Contact 623-581-8440
 James Tago
Title  Home Evaluator
Company  Arrow Exterminators
Contact 480-487-3319  Email jtago@arrowexterminators.com