Members

To learn more about each member of NPG, click on their name to see their personal biography.

Gaylen Bartlett
Title Chiropractor
Company ADIO Chiropractic
Contact 623-225-5560   Email   DrGaylen@gmail.com
Bruce Belanger
Title Health Coach
Company Optavia
Contact 623-225-7761   Email   bhbpacker@aol.com
Mia Brooks
Title Personal Banker
Company Comerica Bank
Contact  623-556-4509 Email   MKBrooks@comerica.com
Adam B Carlat 
Title Financial Advisor
Company Financial Advisor
Contact (623) 850-0016  Email    Adam@121ws.com
Maria Coesens
Title  Co-owners
Company TTM Travel
Contact 623-552-1164  Email Maurice@travelttm.com or maria@travelttm.com
Tammy Fraser – Member at Large
Title Business Owner
Company Gifts To Go
Contact 602-403-0646   Email   onlinegiftstogo@yahoo.com
Steve Fowler
Title Senior Loan Officer
Company Amerifirst Financial, Inc.
Contact 480-216-1976   Email   sfowler@amerifirst.us
Shawn Frye – Vice President
Title Manager
Company CoolBlew
Contact 623-872-2900   Email   sfrye73@gmail.com
Tim Holt – Referral Director
Title Concierge Lawyer
Company TrustLawyers, PLLC
Contact 623-334-6800   Email  tim@holttrust.com
Mikey Hodgden – Treasurer
Title Engraver
Company Eagle Laser Engraving Service
Contact 623-933-5900  Email mikeyshop@live.com
Chris Kelly – President
Title Insurance Agent
Company Farmers Insurance
Contact 623-444-7892   Email   Chris@AzKELLY.com
Nancy Knobloch
Title Pet Sitter
Company Critter Companions
Contact 602-971-4066  Email nknobloch1@cox.net
Kenney Libonati – Peoria Chamber of Commerce Liaison
Title Solar Project Manager
Company Cool Blew
Contact 623-234-2836   Email   klibonati@yahoo.com
Denise Kartman  –  Program Director
Title Independent Beauty Consultant
Company Mary Kay
Contact 623-764-4736   Email  dkartman@marykay.com
 Adam Rivett
Title  Owner/Operator
Company  EZ-PZ Auo Glass LLC
Contact  480-401-1080   Email ez.pzautoglass@gmail.com
Rick Ramirez
Title Realtor
Company Remax Professionals
Contact 602-615-1836  Email   RickRamirez@ReMax.net
Kitty Tirone – Media Director
Title Licensed Agent
Company USHEALTH Advisors
Contact 602-781-7011  Email   catherine.tirone@ushadvisors.com
Yolanda Siebert  –  Social Director
Title Designer
Company Desert View Interior Design
Contact 602-359-0800   Email   ysdvid7@yahoo.com
Frank Mills
Title Past Lt. Governor
Company  Kiwanis
Contact 623-825-1169  Email: frankmills@cox.net
Juan Sanchez
Title  Technician
Company  Tile X
Contact 623-204-3450   
Derek Halman
Title CEO/Owner
Company PPA Arizona
Contact 480-305-2021  Email   dhalman@ppaarizona.com
New Member Here
Title
Company
Contact
Martha Brower
Title In-Home Adult Care
Company Attendants for Seniors
Contact 602-318-2023  Email   mbrower481@gmail.com
 Brett Webb
Title  Mechanic
Company  BRW’s Autoworks
Contact 623-581-8440
 James Tago
Title  Home Evaluator
Company  Arrow Exterminators
Contact 480-487-3319  Email jtago@arrowexterminators.com